KATIE COLE Mailbag #1

As an artist, I am always asked a lot of questions about my career, my hair, my background.

I couldn’t answer them all this time, but here is part 1 of many to come.

Enjoy – Katie xoxo

5 responses to “KATIE COLE Mailbag #1

  • stefani scovolo

    hey katie. this is a really cool idea. i have been trying to work on my word press site too. i love what you are doing. it’s wonderful 🙂 good job

    • katiecoleofficial

      thanks Stefani. I just thought it was a good idea to bring a community together of people who love music. It’s really not very hard to do. I’m just happy people are enjoying the posts and my sense of humour

  • Donald Carrott

    Absolutely fantastic Katie…

    Love your replies & looking forward to when you return to Melbourne for a holiday or a break…

    Just wondering… what footy team DO you follow… or should I say DID follow…

    Looking forward to your second Blog… definitely in awe as you answer the questions & how your natural beauty just oozes out in expression & vocal… lost your aussie voice & very yankie like…

    Offer of being my guest in Melbourne… wining / dining & hitting Chapel St… your company will be divine…

    Take care & enjoy…
    Donald

  • KATIE COLE Mailbag #1 (via KATIE COLE Blog) | mka01

    […] KATIE COLE Mailbag #1 (via KATIE COLE Blog) Posted on February 25, 2011 by mka01 As an artist, I am always asked a lot of questions about my career, my hair, my background. I couldn't answer them all this time, but here is part 1 of many to come. Enjoy – Katie xoxo … Read More […]

Leave a Reply

