NASHVILLE TRIP part 1.

Hi Y’all.

It’s ok for me to say that because I writing this from Nashville, TN. Take it from me that it’s a good thing you can’t hear me say “y’all” with my Australian accent. It’s somewhat hilarious. This is my first songwriting trip here for the year and I’m hoping to squeeze at least one more in before the end of the year. I love this town and I always get so much done here.

So far in a little over a week, I have eaten BBQ, written 8 songs, played 3 gigs and toured the Grand Ole Opry.

I still have another fews, then it’s on to Key West for the Key West Songwriters Festival.

Stay tuned for more info, soon.

Katie
xoxo

Leave a Reply

