I want you TO BE IN MY VIDEO

Hey Everyone,

I am making a new video for my song “FOUND YOU”. I want you all to be in the video so I am accepting submissions. All videos will be accepted, so start filming now. See the flyer for more detail. Deadline 1st December for a 25th December airing.

What you’ll need:
– A video camera
– A YouTube account
– My song “Found You”
– A twitter or Facebook account

Just record your submission and post it your your You tube account. Mention @katiecolemusic on twitter with a Link to your URL link on Youtube. I will contact you and ask you to upload your video to http://www.wetransfer.com and send to mail@katiecoleofficial.com

Let’s make this video together!!
Katie

Leave a Reply

